matador

You said you stripped yourself to your core
You said those people are simple
You said they kill them
You said your brother is the hero
You said thank you
You said you spill your guts to her
You said it scares you
You said you already know she’s the mother of your children
You said you weren’t sure if you wanted children
You asked if I know how you feel about me
You said you were getting angry
You said sorry
You said your prior girlfriends thought that position was less intimate
You said I should sit on a bunch before I decide
You said mine will be better than yours
You said you don’t care about that
You said you dug it up out of the dirt and ashes
You said that you couldn’t tell me how you feel about me
You said that I am a badass
You said that you were proud to walk next to me
You said you’d love to
You said that I need to chill the fuck out
You said relationships are in our minds
You said I should let you chase me for a change
You asked if I was sad

You told me your stories

Creative Commons License
matador by sparkledark is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Published in: on August 19, 2011 at 10:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sparkledarkko.wordpress.com/2011/08/19/this-is-how-i-feel/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

